What Time Does The Bills Saints Thanksgiving Football Game Start, End?

Written By Matt Burke on November 25, 2021

Football is back on Thanksgiving night this year with the Buffalo Bills taking on the Saints in New Orleans. Last year’s nightcap between the Baltimore Ravens and Pittsburgh Steelers was postponed three different times due to COVID-19 issues. So we are all a little rusty when it comes to the holiday primetime game. Here we will look at the Bills Saints Thanksgiving betting odds for the contest as well as answer what time does the game start and end.

Win a trip to Super Bowl 56

Legal sports betting: Sign up, get bonus $$$ instantly

Sports betting is becoming legal in more and more states across the country. If you sign up with one of the legal sports books below you will instantly get bonus cash! Click on the banner below to take advantage.

Bet $1 Get $100 + Up to $1,050 Bonus
1
UP TO $1,050 FREE
New User Bonus. T&Cs Apply.
Special for Bets on NFL, NBA, CFB & CBB
Bet $1 & Win $100
$50 Free Bet on Deposit
Up to $1,000 Deposit Bonus
To Claim: Click Play Now

What time does Bills Saints Thanksgiving football game start?

You may be feeling a bit sluggish by the time the tryptophan kicks in and the late football game starts. Bills versus Saints promises to be a very good game and involves plenty of playoff implications, though, so you might want to get some early evening caffeine in the system. Your groggy self may also be wondering what time does the Bills Saints Thanksgiving football game start and we have you covered here. Kickoff for the Buffalo versus New Orleans showdown is set for 8:20 p.m. ET. For those in a different time zone, check out the times the game will begin here.

  • Bills Saints Thanksgiving football start time Eastern: 8:20 p.m.
  • Last Thanksgiving football start time Midwest: 7:20 p.m.
  • Buffalo New Orleans Thanksgiving football start time Mountain: 6:20 p.m.
  • Last Thanksgiving football start time Pacific: 5:20 p.m.

What time does the Bills Saints Thanksgiving football game end?

If you are asking what time does the Bills Saints Saints Thanksgiving football game end we have you covered on that as well. Most NFL games last around 3 hours and 10 minutes, which means this game should finish around 11:30 p.m. ET. Here is a time zone breakdown.

  • Buffalo New Orleans Thanksgiving football end time Eastern: 11:30 p.m.
  • Third Thanksgiving football end time Midwest: 10:30 p.m.
  • Bills Saints Thanksgiving football end time Mountain: 9:30 p.m.
  • Buffalo New Orleans Thanksgiving football end time Pacific: 8:30 p.m.
Matt Burke Avatar
Written by
Matt Burke

Matt Burke is the Sports Editor and Head of Evergreen/SEO Content at TheLines.com. He is the Founder and former Editor-in-Chief of MetroBet, a digital and print sports betting platform, and was the Executive Sports Editor at Metro US Newspapers (New York, Philadelphia, Boston) from 2014-2020. Matt has covered Super Bowls and Final Fours, and his work has appeared for Sports Illustrated, CBS Sports, the Eagle Tribune, Gloucester Daily Times and Newburyport Daily News. Matt is a graduate of the University of Connecticut.

View all posts by Matt Burke